de en fr es it pl nl lt sk cs hu ru fi



Павильон Werner-von-Linde

Для жонглёров и акробатов

Павильон Werner-von-Linde был открыт в 2007 году после основательной реконструкции в качесте Олимпийского центра и тренировочной базы для лёгкой атлетики. Спортивный зал имеет размеры 110 x 55 м и общюю тренировачную площадь 5.350 м². Высота зала вариируется от 5,5 до 8,5 метров, предусмотрины места для 300 зрителей.


Во время Олимпийских игр 1972 года, павильон использовался в качестве зоны для "разогрева" атлетов. Он соединён тунеллем с Олимпийским стадионом. В настоящее время это здание, названное в честь Вернера фон Линде, одного из главных организаторов Игр в Мюнхене, используется для спортивных соревнований, выставок и ярмарок.

В 2011 в месте, где обычно проводятся важны немецкие и международные спортивные состязания, будет гостить EJC - наверное, самое необычное мероприятие во всей истории павильона.

Citius, altius, fortius - быстрее, выше, сильнее - классический девиз Олимпийских игр, вкупе с идеей, что главное - участие и представлении об Играх, как о празнике спорта... всё это может заставить всех нас из  EJC проникнуться олимпийским духом и сделать настоящий праздник полёта и победы над гравитацией... или, как говорят в Баварии: ois is isy (всё просто).

EJC 2011 München - Impressum - © 2014 - 311570 visitors since may 2010
Text not translated. If you want to help, please contact us. Depending on your Browsersettings we have choosen an alternative language.

de en fr es it pl nl lt sk cs hu ru fi



Werner-von-Linde-Halle

For Jugglers and Acrobats

The Werner-von-Linde-Halle has been fundamentally refurbished and reopened in 2007 as an Olympic centre and training site for track and field athletics. The sports hall encloses an area of 110 x 55 m with a usable space for activities of 5.350 m². The clearance height of the hall is 5,5 m- 8,5 m. It provides seats for 300 spectators.


During the 1972 Olympics the hall hall was used as a warm-up zone for the track and field athletes. It is linked via a tunnel with the Olympic stadium. Drawing its name from Werner von Linde, one of the main organisers of the Olympic Games in Munich, the hall is presently used for athletics competitions, exhibitions and trade fairs.

In 2011 it will be host the EJC - probably the most unusual event in its history -  held where German and international sporting competitions usually take place.

Citius, altius, fortius - faster, higher, stronger - the classic motto of the Olympics, together with the idea that taking part is everything and the concept of the Olympics as a feast of sports ... all this might inspire the Olympic spirit in all of us for a EJC that will be a feast of flying, of defying gravity ... or as they say in Bavaria ois is isy (everything is easy).

EJC 2011 München - Impressum - © 2014 - 309415 Besucher seit Mai 2010
Text not translated. If you want to help, please contact us. Depending on your Browsersettings we have choosen an alternative language.